// NEWS
// video | trailer "The Schorfheide" from the ARD-series "Mysterious Places"
(TV-premiere: March 9, 2015 | ARD)

// Trailer of "The Schorfheide - Where the Powerful Went Hunting" from the ARD-series "Mysterious Places" (i.a. with retired district forester Guenther Wlost and Erich Honecker's bodyguard Bernd Brueckner).

X CLOSE
WINDOW
//
TERMS AND CONDITIONS

§ 1. Limitation of liability for internal content

The content of this website has been compiled with maximum care and to the best of astfilm productions knowledge. However, astfilm productions cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages. The utilisation of this website's content occurs on user's own risk. Named articles reflect the opinion of the respective author and not necessarily the opinion of astfilm productions. By the utilisation of this website there is no contractual relationship coming off between the user and astfilm productions. If applicable, the programming of this website may require an updated browser version and / or plug-ins. For possible browser error messages and / or corresponding problems, astfilm productions assumes no liability. Any advices or notes considering the content above will be willingly appreciated at: webmaster@astfilm.de.

§ 2. External links

This website contains links to the websites of third parties ("external links"). As the content of these website is not under astfilm productions control, therefore astfilm productions cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. Placing such external links does not mean, that astfilm productions adopts the content of the linked pages as one's own. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognizable to astfilm productions. Without concrete evidence of an infringement of the law, a constant checking of such external links is not reasonable for astfilm productions. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to astfilm productions, astfilm productions will immediately remove the link in question.

§ 3. Copyright

The contents and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing,  distribution or any form of utilization beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author / holder of rights or authors / holders of rights in question. Contents and rights of third parties are marked as such. The unauthorized duplication or distribution of complete pages (or parts thereof) is forbidden and liable for prosecution. Utilization of this website in foreign frames is exclusively permitted with a written accreditation.

§ 4. Data protection

As the case may be, by visiting this website, information to the access (date, time, visited site, etc.) could be recorded and or saved by third parties. astfilm productions itself does not collect or save such data consciously. Any forwarding or distribution of such data does not take place on the part of astfilm productions, neither for commercial nor for noncommercial purposes. astfilm productions expressly points out that the transmission of data via the Internet can offer security vulnerabilities. It is therefore impossible to safeguard the data completely against access by third parties. astfilm productions cannot assume any liability for damages arising as a result of such security vulnerabilities. The use by third parties of all in this website published contact details for the purpose of advertising is expressly excluded. The provider and all persons named in this website hereby  disagree with any commercial use, forwarding or distribution of their data appropriate to the above-mentioned appointments.

§ 5. Particular terms of use

If there is any kind of aberration for a single use of this website concerning article 1. to 4. it will be expressly pointed out. In this case, the particular terms of use obtain.

// NEWS
// Video | Trailer "Die Schorfheide" aus der ARD-Reihe "Geheimnisvolle Orte"
(TV-Premiere: 09.03.2015 | ARD)

// Trailer zum Film "Die Schorfheide - Das Jagdgebiet der Mächtigen" aus der ARD-Reihe "Geheimnisvolle Orte" (u.a. mit Revierförster a.D. Günther Wlost und Erich Honeckers Leibwächter Bernd Brückner).

X FENSTER
SCHLIESSEN
//
IMPRESSUM

§ 1. Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt, astfilm productions übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung von astfilm productions wieder. Mit der reinen Nutzung dieser Website kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und astfilm productions zustande. Die Programmierung der Website setzt ggf. eine aktuellere Version Ihres Web-Browsers / Plugins voraus. Für eventuelle Fehldarstellungen und oder entsprechende Probleme übernimmt astfilm productions keine Haftung. Für diesbezügliche Hinweise oder Anmerkungen können Sie uns gerne anschreiben unter: webmaster@astfilm.de.

§ 2. Externe Links

Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter ("externe Links"), die der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber unterliegen. astfilm productions hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die Aktualität und zukünftige Gestaltung oder die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich astfilm productions die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Zum Zeitpunkt des Setzens der externen Links waren diesbezüglich für astfilm productions keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Eine ständige Kontrolle dieser externen Links ist für astfilm productions ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

§ 3. Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung von astfilm productions oder der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

§ 4. Datenschutz

Durch den Besuch dieser Website können ggf. durch Dritte Informationen über den Zugriff (Datum, Uhrzeit, betrachtete Seite, etc.) registriert und oder gespeichert werden. astfilm productions selbst erhebt oder speichert wissentlich keine solche Daten. Es findet seitens astfilm productions keine Weitergabe solcher Daten, Informationen, oder Kontaktinformationen an Dritte, weder zu kommerziellen oder nichtkommerziellen Zwecken, statt. astfilm productions weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet Sicherheitslücken aufweisen und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt werden kann. astfilm productions kann daher keine Haftung gegenüber solchen, durch Sicherheitslücken entstandene Schäden übernehmen. Die Verwendung der auf der Website hinterlegten Kontaktdaten zur gewerblichen Werbung ist ausdrücklich nicht erwünscht. Der Anbieter und alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten entsprechend der vorher genannten Bestimmungen.

§ 5. Besondere Nutzungsbedingungen

Soweit besondere Bedingungen für einzelne Nutzungen dieser Website von den vorgenannten Paragraphen 1. bis 4. abweichen, wird an entsprechender Stelle ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen. In diesem Falle gelten im jeweiligen Einzelfall die besonderen Nutzungsbedingungen.